Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of connie bowman

connie bowman

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by connie bowman
"Great insurance office. Steve and staff are great. Very good rates. Recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Tommy Nolan

Tommy Nolan

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Nolan
"Great company and wonderful staff"
Profile photo of Janie Simmons

Janie Simmons

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janie Simmons
"Very helpful and friendly. Very informative also."
Profile photo of brandy Hoskins

brandy Hoskins

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brandy Hoskins
"Staff is very friendly and prompt."
Profile photo of Dawn Rogers

Dawn Rogers

February 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dawn Rogers
"I was off helping my dying Uncle they canceled my policy did not inform me . I moved from my old address which they knew about because I sold it And canceled my house insurance and told them I'd be in limbo for a month. They canceled me within that month I got an accident now they won't pay my hospital Bills. I would never use State Farm again a bunch of crooks. Made me pay a premium and then less than a month they canceled me And no refund."
Profile photo of Rachel Depew

Rachel Depew

August 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Depew
"State farm is the best insurance company ever. I've had Steve Barker at state farm for over 40 years. They are great people help you any way they can"
Profile photo of Joe Clark

Joe Clark

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Clark
"Great to deal with!"
Profile photo of Jessica Moore

Jessica Moore

June 9, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Jessica Moore
"Nice staff."
Profile photo of Deb Barker

Deb Barker

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Barker
"Just moved from IL to KY, called State Farm Steve Barker's office to switch our car policies, and within the hour we had temporary insurance cards. In addition, we have three vehicles and the 6 premium for all three only went up $50. We are not related to Agent."
Profile photo of Robin Vasey

Robin Vasey

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Vasey
"They were very helpful and accommodated us on getting transferred to KY then changing to different vechile right away cause we traded to a newer car"
Profile photo of Jamie Keeton

Jamie Keeton

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Keeton
"It was all over the phone but all my questions were answered and issues resolved. Very professional staff."
Profile photo of Gary Lee Lanham

Gary Lee Lanham

November 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Lee Lanham
"Great company and good people working to take care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Katrina Bradley

Katrina Bradley

October 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Katrina Bradley
"Great prices!"
Profile photo of Jessica Leah

Jessica Leah

August 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Leah
"The staff here really take care of your needs. They actually try to help you save."
Profile photo of Julie Sloan

Julie Sloan

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Sloan
"Great rates and the staff are friendly and involved. Steve Barker's State Farm contributes to our community."
Profile photo of Charles Rogers

Charles Rogers

April 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Rogers
"Beem dealing with these folks for over 30 years. They have treated me well."
Profile photo of shorty davis

shorty davis

March 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by shorty davis
"Very friendly and helpful employee's"